AES e-Learning

AES February 17, 2020 eLearning Assignments


Delaware Community School Corporation will be conducting a planned eLearning day on February 17, Presidents’ Day. February 17 will be used to make up our weather related cancellation in early February. On an eLearning day, students do not come to school but do have required school assignments to complete at home. Teachers will be available via email from 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. on eLearning days to assist students in completing assignments. 

Assignments were sent home with students on Wednesday, February 12, but they are also available here for reference or if you would like to print an additional copy.  These assignments are not meant to be completed online.

Assignments are due Wednesday, February 19.  Assignment completion counts as attendance.

Please click here to read the letter from Mr. Schmaltz which provides guidance on eLearning and answers frequently asked questions.

KINDERGARTEN

AES Kindergarten Assignment (Directions for both classes)

Contact Mrs. McGuire

kmcguire@delcomschools.org

Or through Class Dojo

Contact Mrs. Royal

rroyal@delcomschools.org

Or through Remind

1st Grade

AES 1st Grade Assignment (Directions for both classes)

Contact Mrs. Gibson

kgibson@delcomschools.org 

Contact Mr. Huber

mhuber@delcomschools.org 

Or through Class Dojo

2nd Grade

AES 2nd Grade Assignment (Directions for both classes)

Contact Mrs. Hood

whood@delcomschools.org 

Or through Class Dojo

Contact Mrs. Osterholt

aosterholt@delcomschools.org 

Or through Class Dojo

3rd Grade

AES 3rd Grade Assignment (Directions for both classes)

Contact Mrs. Harper

rharper@delcomschools.org 

Or through Class Dojo

Contact Mrs. Hickey

ehickey@delcomschools.org 

Or through Remind

4th Grade

AES 4th Grade Assignment (Directions for both classes)

Contact Mrs. Bilby

cbilby@delcomschools.org 

Contact Mrs. Brand

lmbrand@delcomschools.org 

5th Grade

AES 5th Grade Assignment (Directions for both classes)

Contact Mrs. Hottinger for all 5th grade questions

khottinger@delcomschools.org